INSTALL ERROR

adderdance

Hello

I just purchased SkyMax Pro v2.  2.11 And after I downloaded and tried to extracted with a unzip program I get an error. 

Please respond within 24 hours or I will be contacting my Credit Card company and having these charges removed as Fraudulent. 

Regards

Romolo Perriello

post-25312-0-95954500-1442115847_thumb.j

Edited by adderdance

Am I being dramatic?  Due to the fact that I purchased something online from a company that I am not familiar with yet and then download the product only to find out that

it does not work?  I exchange very personal information, my credit card, home address, phone #.   I do not think that is dramatic.  When I order a product, I expect some 'hick ups' and updates 

(I should know, I am a Quality Assurance Engineer)  but I could not even download the product?   

Listen I do not want to come across on a bad foot here, I have been flying sims for years, and I recently switch over from FSX SE because I felt Xplane 10 is a better product, especially how realistic it looks.

However, the one thing that was missing from the default XPLANE are the clouds are horrible.  So I had read many positive reviews on your product, and I was hoping this would solve my dilemma and make

my switch of from FSXSE (Steam Edition) worth it!  I truly believe that, Xplane will over take the FSX user base in the next couple years, because the products and adds on are better.   I might even have ideas on how you can win over users like myself, who used FSX and to pull them over to Xplane products, but that is a different conversation.  

Now having said that, this might be an easy fix for you guys, but I did not get an email from anyone 13 mins after I emailed you.  Could you please resend and we can clear this up?  

Thanks

Rom