Looking for human pilots to fly with

AlexEtz

Hello everyone,

I am looking to fly with people in a shared cockpit environment (flight deck connection) P3D or Xplane!

Let me introduce myself and speak a bit about my simulation wish;

My name is Alex, I am 25, I am an aviation enthusiast ❤️ . I live in Switzerland.

I started flight simulation with FSX and the 737 PMDG, more than 10 years ago.

In real life, I worked in the aviation industry as a Flight Coordinator, a Technical Flight Instructor, and a cabin crew.

I initially started with IVAO as an ATC and Pilot 10 years ago, and I moved to VATSIM 2 years ago, as a pilot mainly. I've always been very "into it", I am always looking to be "as real as it gets", I love to be "role play" with my sessions... printing OFPs, flying real schedule, trying to fit into the Captain/FO role of the airline I am flying (making announcements, briefings, looking out for the airline real-life special operations...). I even avoid flying airlines where I know they won't recruit me in real life because I don't speak the local language or my english isn't good enough (ex. US airlines) haha... yes call me crazy :P. But I am also a gamer, and I really enjoy the simulation for what it is offering; be as realistic as you can.

I learned SOPs, FCOMs, QRH... I have very good knowledge of CPL and PPL stuff as I flew in real life as a private pilot too. I speak French, English, a bit German, and a bit Russian. I am very concern and entusiast about CRM (Crew Ressource Management), I am very concerned and enthusiastic about CRM (Crew Ressource Management), I am reading a lot of aviation accident and incident cases about it.I am reading a lot of aviation accident and incident cases about it.