Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags '747-400'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General X-Plane Discussion
    • General Discussion
    • File Library Submissions
    • Help!?!
    • Communal Links
    • Screenshots
    • Videos
    • X-Plane News [Official News]
    • X-Pilot Features
  • Developers
    • Gizmo Development
    • Plugin Development
    • UDP Development
    • Aircraft Development
    • Scenery Development
  • Commercial Vendors
    • IXEG
    • Maxx-XP
    • TorqueSim/AFM
    • Hot Start
    • Attitude Simulations
    • ITX-Designs (Formerly Icarus)
    • Leading Edge Simulations
    • X-Scenery
    • PilotEdge
    • RealScenery
    • JRollon
    • JGX-Designs
    • Real Environment Simulations
    • X-Plugins
    • 4Forces
    • XP Jets
  • Miscellaneous
  • X-Plane 101
  • Workshop
  • Add-On Reviews

Categories

  • News
  • Aircraft
  • Scenery
  • Plugins
  • X-Pilot Website
  • Sales & Deals
  • General Information

Categories

  • Aircraft
    • Experimental
    • Fighters
    • General Aviation
    • Gliders
    • Heavy Metal
    • Helicopters
    • Mega-Planes
    • Seaplanes
    • VTOL
    • X-Planes
  • Scenery
    • DSF Scenery Packages
    • Objects
    • Misc Scenery Resources
  • Liveries
    • Experimental
    • Fighters
    • General Aviation
    • Helicopters
    • Heavy Metal
    • Vintage
  • Plugins and Utilities

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. Hello everyone! This is the list of all (Realistic and Fictional) liveries available on the standard 747 - 400 offered by Laminar Research in X-Plane 11, if you think i'm missing a livery or you see an error in the list, write it below in the comments United Rainbow N184UA https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/61717-united-rainbow-747-400-pw-4062/ United N127UA https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/35634-united-current-747-default-xp11/ United N194UA https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/63685-united-charter-n194ua/ Polar Air Cargo N452PA https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/29197-polar-air-cargo-boeing-747-400f-default/ Polar Air Cargo N451PA https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/41028-default-747-polar-dhl/ China Airlines B-18211 https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/64976-china-airlines-skyteam-livery-747-400/ China Airlines B-18215 https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/38363-default-xp11-b747-400-china-airlines-livery/ Etihad Airways Cargo N476MC https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/26759-etihad-airways-cargo-new-boeing-747-400-default/ Etihad Airways A6-MBL https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/26747-etihad-airways-new-boeing-747-400-default/ Cargolux LX-NCL https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/64541-cargolux-retro-paint-for-boeing-747-400f-default/ Cargolux LX-LCL https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/59117-default-747-400-cargolux-livery/ Cargolux Italia LX-TCN https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/59485-default-747-400-cargolux-italia-livery/ Lufthansa D-ABYT https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/64411-lufthansa-retro-livery-d-abyt-boeing-747-400-default/ Lufthansa D-ABVB https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/35698-lufthansa-747-default-xp11/ Lufthansa D-ABVM https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/58414-b747-400-default-lufthansa-new-design-d-abvm-kiel/ Wamos Air EC-MRM https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/64614-wamos-air-livery/ Martinair Cargo PH-MPS https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/63715-b747-400-martinair-cargo/ Delta N668US https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/55725-delta-livery-for-747-400-default-x-plane-11/ Transaero EI-XLH https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/63592-boeing-747-400-transaero-defoult/ Transaero EI-XLZ https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/45886-747-transaero-ei-xlz/ KLM PH-BFT https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/36238-klm-new-xp11-default-747-ph-bft/ KLM PH-BFV https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/54409-klm-old-for-747-400-default/ KLM PH-BFE https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/35480-klm-boeing-747-400-x-plane-11/ KLM Cargo PH-CKA https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/60150-klm-cargo-100-years-livery-ph-cka-boeing-747-400/ KLM Cargo PH-BEE https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/59706-klm-cargo/ British Airwyas G-CIVF https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/35472-british-airways-747-default-xp11/ British Airways G-CIVL https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/59318-british-airways-g-civl-one-world-livery-boeing-747-400-default/ British Airways G-BYGC https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/50966-british-airways-boac-retro-b747-400-defaultstock/ British Airways G-CIVK https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/44013-british-airways-landor-default-xp10xp11-747-400/ British Airways G-CIVB https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/51693-british-airways-negus-livery-default-xp10xp11-747-400/ Corsair F-GTUI https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/60130-laminar-747-400-corsair-international/ Thai Cargo HS-TGH https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/30852-thai-cargo-boeing-747-400f-default/ Global Supertanker N744ST https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/54380-global-supertanker-for-default-747-400/ Qantas VH-OEE https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/41202-747-4h6-qantas-one-world/ Asiana Cargo HL7459 https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/35468-asiana-cargo-boeing-747-400bcf-x-plane-11/ Air Canada C-GAGL https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/35864-air-canada-boeing-747-400-default-xp11/ Canada Air Cargo C-B74F https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/59004-default-747-400-canada-air-livery/ TNT OO-THA https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/28216-tnt-boeing-747-400f-default/ Swissair HB-MLB https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/28781-swissair-boeing-747-400-default/ Korean Air HL7481 https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/57661-default-747-400-korean-air-hl7481-repaint/ Korean Air Cargo HL7481 https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/57675-default-747-400-korean-air-cargo-hl7481-repaint/ UPS N578UP https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/28205-ups-boeing-747-400f-default/ UPS N757UP https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/44712-b747-400f-ups/ Air India VT-EVA https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/57865-air-india-livery-for-the-xp11-default-747-400/ Virgin Atlantic G-VLIP https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/53935-hot-lips-g-vlip-virgin-atlantic-boeing-747-400-default/ Virgin Atlantic G-VAST https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/59930-virgin-atlantic-livery-for-default-b747-400-liveries/ Kalitta Air Cargo N707CK https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/48963-boeing-747-400bcf-kalitta-air-cargo-n707ck/ Air France F-GITE https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/35697-air-france-747-default-xp11/ Lion Air PK-LHF https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/51593-lion-air-pk-lhf-livery-for-the-default-boeing-747-400/ Alitalia I-DEMP https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/38176-livrea-alitalia-747-xplane11/ Garuda Indonesia PK-GSE https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/48510-boeing-747-400-garuda-indonesia/ Aerotrans Cargo ER-BBJ https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/49808-aerotrans-cargo-747-400f-er-bbj/ Malaysia Airlines 9M-MFC https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/40859-malaysia-airlines-default-747/ Malaysia Airlines 9M-MPP https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/41195-747-4h6-malaysia-airlines-retro-livery/ Eva Air B-16408 https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/20311-eva-air-boeing-747-400/ Northwest N662US https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/44228-northwest-default-xp10xp11-747-400/ Japan Airlines JA8076 https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/45830-jal-90s-default-xp10xp11-747-400/ American Airlines N050MB https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/27875-american-airlines-new-boeing-747-400-default/ Iraqi Airways YSH-DV https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/44275-iraqi-airways-boeing-747-400/ I do not take any responsibility for liveries malfunctions or simulator problems.
  2. Version 1.25e

    890 downloads

    Further refinement of the default 747-400 PW4056 flight-model. Verified by real 747 pilot. Includes the acf.file and sounds. Copy the contents into aeropilot's 747-400 Pratt & Whitney PW 4056 folder. Yes for replace. Thanks to aeropilot for the initiative and performance of his tweak. Thanks to C. Williams for this info: http://forums.x-plan...howtopic=61457. Thanks to Mohammad Gazzawi / Sergio Santagada / Javier Rollon for the basic 747.
  3. File Name: Improved 747-400 PW4056 K Edit File Submitter: Kriller File Submitted: 28 Dec 2012 File Category: Heavy Metal X-Plane Version(s): X-Plane 9 & 10 Further refinement of the default 747-400 PW4056 flight-model. Verified by real 747 pilot. Includes the acf.file and sounds. Copy the contents into aeropilot's 747-400 Pratt & Whitney PW 4056 folder. Yes for replace. Thanks to aeropilot for the initiative and performance of his tweak. Thanks to C. Williams for this info: http://forums.x-plan...howtopic=61457. Thanks to Mohammad Gazzawi / Sergio Santagada / Javier Rollon for the basic 747. Click here to download this file
×
×
  • Create New...