It's amazing how much faster and more organized I've gotten after doing 4 aircraft for xplane 10 and tons of scenery.   I do plan on upgrading the Falco eventually, including a Nustrini low-profile canopy version (see screenshot) and also additional paints and a paint kit and more textural detail.   So don't think this one has seen the "end of days" either.  

Anybody who thinks I'm just sitting around and not updating stuff because I'm lazy.....below is a screenshot of some of the V10 work I've been doing for the last 2 years (not including scenery)...so you can see that I can put out some 3D work...when I finally get back to my stuff, expect a lot!  Same with Javier!  I'm really glad he's working on Laminar stuff too!

post-4-131369608238_thumb.png

post-4-131369608257_thumb.png

"faster" as in "I have the C208 ready soon"?  (just joking)

:D   Agreed!

Well if all things stayed equal in my life that would have been true ;)   As is it,  I had to detour a bit here and there.....but hey, still moving!

Well I made the flight models for the King Air and Baron....and tweaked the existing ones for the F22 and F4...and they feel pretty good to me.  I'm not sure what you mean by "fly as they should"...  These will not be "fighter simulations"...only "joy rides"  to sit and go, but the handling and performance from a flying perspective has  received as much love and attention as I can pour into them given my experiences in developing for xplane.

Well I made the flight models for the King Air and Baron....and tweaked the existing ones for the F22 and F4...and they feel pretty good to me.  I'm not sure what you mean by "fly as they should"...   These will not be "fighter simulations"...only "joy rides"  to sit and go, but the handling and performance from a flying perspective has  received as much love and attention as I can pour into them given my experiences in developing for xplane.

I mean if you will feel that your are flying a King or Baron.