Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Once and ID is locked, it is locked forever.

This is indicated when you choose to de-authorize a machine and why you had to type the word "FREEZE" in all capital letters.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×