Couple of repaints I've done recently for my VA

Kesomir

First the x737-800. This aircraft is from the main fleet and has that livery.

x737banner.jpg

737-teaser2.jpg

Next is skycycle's Land DHC-6 - I doubled the texture size and redid most of the details on this one. It's for our newly launching division called 'Wild' which is for bush flying around the BC/Alaska Area I believe.

preview_1003235616_dhc6_300xp.jpg

dhc6_teaser.jpg

Speaking of virtual airlines... I am a regular online virtual pilot commonly flying on IVAO and occasionally on VATSIM. I only fly using X-PLane 9 on a Mac. I have applied to several VA from my country of origin, Mexico, and I have found that there is no support for X-Plane on Mac users, since flying for this airlines require the use of a FDR software available only for Windoze, and this software is only for MSFS. My understanding is that the FDR software connects to MSFS via FSUIPC to report the particulars of the flight to a something name Compete VA, which is used to post the PIREPS.

I read somewhere in this forum about Virtual Pilot Association, a VA that apparently accepts pilots flying on X-Plane, I applied and passed the entry exam to find out there are no openings at this time, and got a position down the queue, something like 87, so it seems that it would not be happening in the remaining of this year.

So, my question is: Is there a VA out there that accepts X-Plane pilots running Mac OS 10.6? If so, I would love to join and contribute with my online hours and gain experience, along with the fun and enjoinment that flying online give me.

Thanks in advance for the info.

Nice paint jobs by the way, nice color schemes and logo.

You could apply for our VA (I know we have spaces) with the following caveats:

Normal flights, division flights, missions and tours could all be flown by you on OSX and reported using our manual pirep report on the website.